Legal notice

1. PRESENTATION

The website www.soclecollections.com is the property of Socle Collections.
Socle Collections is a simplified joint-stock company with a capital of 1,000 euros registered in the BOBIGNY RCS under the number 849 791 017.
Intra-community VAT number: FR51849791017.
Headquarters: 6, rue Blanche 93170 Bagnolet - France
E-mail : contact@soclecollections.com

2. HOSTING

The soclecollections.com website is hosted on the servers of Amazon Web Services (AWS) and of Wix:

Amazon Web Services, Inc., situé P.O. Box 81226 - Seattle, WA 98108-1226, http://aws.amazon.com

 

WIX.COM LTD, situé 40 Port de tel Aviv - Tel aviv jaffa 6350671, https://www.wix.com

All computer data concerning you are treated in a strictly confidential manner.

3. COOKIES

We use cookies to facilitate your researches and to retain other information of your interest to your browsing session. We use Google Analytics to collect information about your use of the soclecollections.com website and to improve its functioning:
• The pages you visit and how much time you spend on these pages
• How you landed on the site (referent site, social networks, search engine ...)
• The links clicked on the site during the visit


You are free to accept or refuse these cookies. Simply change some of your browser settings in order to refuse cookies or to be notified if a cookie is stored on your computer. You can also delete cookies stored on your computer to permanently delete the information they contain.

4. PERSONAL DATA

The personal data we collect come from voluntary registration on our mailing list. Socle Collections processes your personal data in order to send you its newsletter. If you refuse to provide your email address, you will not be able to receive the newsletter. In accordance with the "Informatique et Libertés" modified law of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access, rectify and delete personal data. You also have the right to object, for legitimate reasons, to the processing of your data by contacting Socle Collections directly at the following address:
contact@soclecollections.com

5. LITIGATION

Links to third party websites: Hypertext links may link to other websites than the present. Socle Collections assumes no responsibility for the content of these third party websites over which it has no control. Responsibility: The user acknowledges that the responsibility of Socle Collections can in no case be engaged because of a misuse website.

Applicable law and litigation: The use of the site soclecollections.com is subject to the French law. In case of dispute, we invite you to contact us in priority by writing to: contact@soclecollections;com or by mail to Socle Collections - 6, rue Blanche 93170 Bagnolet - France, in order to find an amicable solution. In the absence of an amicable solution, any dispute regarding these Terms will be subject to the competences of French jurisdictions.

For any questions regarding these Terms and Conditions you can also contact us at the coordinates above.

Contact

+33 1 72 60 92 56

Le Cargo, Paris

b33bcf6b.png
8cba157f.png

Socle's brief

Receive a monthly newsletter.

Mentions légales

1. PRÉSENTATION

Le site internet www.soclecollections.com est la propriété de Socle Collections.
Socle Collections est une société par actions simplifiée au capital de 1 000 euros inscrite au RCS de BOBIGNY sous le numéro 849 791 017.
TVA intracommunautaire FR51849791017.
Siège social : 6, rue Blanche 93170 Bagnolet – France
E-mail : contact@soclecollections.com

2. HÉBERGEMENT

Le site internet soclecollections.com est hébergé sur les serveurs de la société Amazon Web Services (AWS) et les serveurs de la société Wix :

Amazon Web Services, Inc., situé P.O. Box 81226 - Seattle, WA 98108-1226, http://aws.amazon.com

 

WIX.COM LTD, situé 40 Port de tel Aviv - Tel aviv jaffa 6350671, https://www.wix.com

Toutes les données informatiques vous concernant sont traitées de manière strictement confidentielle.

3. COOKIES

Nous utilisons des cookies afin de faciliter vos recherches et de conserver d’autres informations présentant un intérêt pour votre session de navigation. Nous utilisons Google Analytics pour collecter des informations sur l’utilisation que vous avez du site soclecollections.com et en améliorer son fonctionnement :

- Les pages que vous visitez et combien de temps vous passez sur ces pages

- La manière dont vous êtes arrivé sur le site (site référent, réseaux sociaux, moteur de recherche…)

- Les liens cliqués sur le site durant la visiteVous êtes libre d’accepter ou de refuser ces cookies.

Il vous suffit de modifier certains paramètres de votre navigateur de façon à refuser les cookies ou à être averti en cas d’enregistrement d’un cookie sur votre ordinateur. Il vous est également possible d’effacer les cookies stockés sur votre ordinateur afin de supprimer définitivement les informations qu’ils contiennent.

4. DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Les données personnelles que nous recueillons proviennent de l’inscription volontaire à notre liste de diffusion. Socle Collections traite vos données personnelles afin de vous envoyer sa newsletter. Si vous refusez de fournir votre adresse électronique, vous ne pourrez pas recevoir la newsletter. Conformément à la Loi « Informatique et Libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et de suppression des données personnelles vous concernant. Vous disposez également du droit de vous opposer, pour des raisons légitimes, au traitement de vos données en contactant directement Socle Collections à l’adresse suivante : contact@soclecollections.com

5. LITIGES

Liens vers des sites tiers : des liens hypertextes peuvent renvoyer vers d’autres sites web que le présent. Socle Collections n’assume aucune responsabilité quant au contenu de ces sites internet tiers sur lesquels elle n’a aucun contrôle.

Responsabilité : l’internaute reconnaît que la responsabilité de Socle Collections ne pourra en aucun cas être engagée du fait d’une mauvaise utilisation qu’il ferait du site web.
Droit applicable et litige : L’utilisation du site soclecollections.com est soumise à la loi française. En cas de litige, nous vous invitons à vous adresser en priorité à nous en nous écrivant à contact@soclecollections.com ou par courrier postal à Socle Collections – 6, rue Blanche 93170 Bagnolet – France, afin de trouver une solution amiable. A défaut de solution amiable, tout litige en lien avec les présentes CGU sera soumis à la compétence des juridictions françaises compétentes.
Pour toute question concernant ces Conditions Générales, vous pouvez également nous contacter aux coordonnées ci-dessus.

Contact

+33 1 72 60 92 56

Le Cargo, Paris

b33bcf6b.png
8cba157f.png

Le brief de Socle

Recevez une fois par mois les points clefs de notre actualité